Specialty: Standardization and Certification
Specialty

Standardization and Certification

Галерея
=======
Technology and safety of food products
=======
About specialty Graduate model Graduates Employers External evaluation
Currently, Kazakhstan is recognized by the world community as a state with a market economy. During the short historical period of independence Kazakhstan made a breakthrough in the economy, integrating into the world civilization, using new advanced technologies of production, storage, transportation and processing of crop and livestock products in agriculture. In the context of the transition of the economy to market relations, the increasing role of the regions, the expansion of the independence of enterprises, the need for state legal regulation of relations between developers, manufacturers, consumers, public and regional authorities in ensuring the necessary range and quality of products, works and services and, above all, their safety for humans and the environment. In conditions of saturation of the consumer market with a variety of products, the demand for specialists in the field of standardization and certification increases. Prospects of social and economic development of the country are defined. In this context, the role and importance of the educational program specialty 5B073200 - "Standardization and certification (by industry)", 6M073200 - "Standardization and certification (by industry)" and 6D073200 - "Standardization and certification".
The sphere of professional activity of the bachelor is the establishment, implementation and monitoring of the norms, rules and requirements for products (services), process (work) and system aimed at high quality and safety of products and services, high economic efficiency for the manufacturer and consumer. The objects of professional activity of graduates are products (services), processes (works) and systems; equipment of enterprises and testing laboratories (centers); methods and means of measurement, testing and control; normative documentation of systems of standardization, certification, quality management, Metrology; metrological support of industrial, social and environmental activities. Subjects of professional activity of the bachelor are normative and normative-technical documentation; measuring, testing and control; metrological support.
The development of the food industry in Kazakhstan, the acceleration of scientific and technological progress, improving the quality of food products and, finally, the ability to manage a complex system of food production is impossible without the participation of the system of technical regulation, including standardization.
Educational program implemented by the Kazakh national agrarian University in the specialty 5B073200 – Standardization and certification (by industry), 6M073200 – Standardization and certification (by industry), 6D073200 – Standardization and certification is based on the analysis and study of the diversity of the needs of the regional labor market in the food, processing and agricultural sectors, the requirements Of the laws and regulations of the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan representing a system of documents for the organization of the educational process of higher education.

Специальность: Стандартизация и сертификация
Специальность

Стандартизация и сертификация

Галерея
=======
Технология и безопасность пищевых продуктов
=======
О специальности Модель выпускника Выпускники Работодатели Внешняя оценка
В настоящее время Казахстан признан мировым сообществом как государство с рыночной экономикой. За короткий исторический период обретения независимости Казахстан сделал прорыв в экономике, интегрируясь в мировую цивилизацию, используя новые прогрессивные технологии производства, хранения, транспортировки и переработки продукции растениеводства и животноводства в сельском хозяйстве. В условиях перехода экономики на рыночные отношения, возрастания роли регионов, расширения самостоятельности предприятий усиливается необходимость государственного правого регулирования взаимоотношений разработчиков, изготовителей, потребителей, органов государственного и регионального управления в вопросах обеспечения необходимой номенклатуры и качества продукции, работ и услуг и, в первую очередь, их безопасности для человека и окружающей среды. В условиях насыщения потребительского рынка разнообразными товарами возрастает спрос на специалистов в области стандартизации и сертификации. Определены перспективы социально-экономического развития страны. В этом контекcте возрастает роль и значение образовательной программы специальности 5В073200 - «Стандартизация и сертификация  (по отраслям)», 6М073200 - «Стандартизация и сертификация (по отраслям)» и 6D073200 - «Стандартизация и сертификация».
Сферой профессиональной деятельности бакалавра является установление, реализация и контроль выполнения норм, правил и требований к продукции (услуге), процессу (работе) и системе, нацеленных на высокое качество и безопасность продукции и услуг, высокую экономическую эффективность для производителя и потребителя. Объектами профессиональной деятельности выпускников являются продукция (услуги), процессы (работы) и системы; оборудование предприятий и испытательных лабораторий (центров); методы и средства измерений, испытаний и контроля; нормативная документация систем стандартизации, сертификации, менеджмента качества, метрологии; метрологическое обеспечение производственной, социальной и экологической деятельности. Предметами профессиональной деятельности бакалавра являются нормативная и нормативно-техническая документация; средства измерений, испытаний и контроля; метрологическое обеспечение.
Развитие пищевой промышленности Казахстана, ускорение научно-тех­нического прогресса, улучшение качества пищевых продуктов и, наконец, возможность управления сложной системой произ­водства пищевых продуктов невозможны без участия системы технического регулирования, в том числе, стандартизации.
Образовательная программа, реализуемая Казахским национальным аграрным университетом по специальности 5В073200 – Стандартизация и сертификация (по отраслям), 6М073200 – Стандартизация и сертификация (по отраслям), 6D073200 – Стандартизация и сертификация разработана на основе анализа и изучения многообразия потребностей регионального рынка труда пищевой, перерабатывающей и сельскохозяйственной отраслях, требований Законов РК и нормативных документов Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан представлющих собой систему документов для организации образовательного процесса высшей школы.