The free test access to the electronic resources of Russian electronic library system -"University Library Online"

Событие #339 Статистика

The free test access to the electronic resources of Russian electronic library system -"University Library Online"

The scientific library offers free test access to the electronic resources of Russian electronic library system -"University Library Online", from 13 February to 31 March 2020, on the website: http://www.biblioclub.ru/, for support of the educational process.

The access to the electronic resources is opened by IP addresses of the university or after authorization, in the Personal Office-by Enter, at the right corner, for remote access, viewing by page.

The "University Library Online" consists of 130 000 e-books, 500+ scientific journals, 3994 audiobooks, 100+collections from leading Russian publishers, 150+ e-courses, on humanitarian and natural science disciplines. The books are grouped into thematic collections, adapted also for screen reading (bookreader, tablet computer and smartphones).

 The "University Library Online" consists of:

- Academic Basic Collection - E-Books and textbooks, scientific periodicals (VAC Journals), works of scientific classics, "Classic of Encyclopedias" - encyclopedias and dictionaries.

- Training multimedia - Interactive tests and simulators, express preparation for examinations (exam questions and answers, educational and historical cards, audiobooks and videos, tables, presentations, diagrams.
 

The Scientific library
Читайте также News archive

Тестовый доступ к электронным ресурсам ЭБС "Университетская библиотека онлайн"

Событие #339 Статистика

Тестовый доступ к электронным ресурсам ЭБС "Университетская библиотека онлайн"

Научная библиотека предлагает свободный тестовый доступ к электронным ресурсам российской электронной библиотеки ЭБС "Университетская библиотека онлайн",  с 13 февраля до 31 марта 2020 года на сайте: http://www.biblioclub.ru/, для  поддержки  учебного процесса.

Доступ к ресурсам открывается по IP-адресам университета или после авторизации в Личном кабинете - верхнем правом углу, для удаленного доступа, в режиме постраничного просмотра, по логину и паролю. 

«Университетскую библиотеку онлайн» составляют 130 000 электронных книг, 500+ научных журналов, 100+ коллекций ведущих издательств, 150+ тематических книжных коллекций, 3994 аудиокниг, 16000+ учебных дисциплин по гуманитарным и естественно-научным дисциплинам. Книги сгруппированы в тематические коллекции, адаптированны для чтения с экрана (букридеры, планшеты и смартфоны).

В состав «Университетской библиотеки онлайн» входят:

- Академическая базовая коллекция - электронные книги и учебники, научная периодика (Журналы ВАК), произведения научной классики, «Классика энциклопедий» - энциклопедии и словари;

- Обучающие мультимедиа -Интерактивные тесты и тренажеры, экспресс-подготовка к экзаменам (экзаменационные вопросы и ответы, учебные и исторические карты, аудиокниги и видеоматериалы, презентации, схемы, таблицы.


Научная библиотека

Читайте также Архив новостей