Energy saving and automation, Faculties: IT - technology, automation and mechanization of agro-industrial complex

IT - technology, automation and mechanization of agro-industrial complex

Кафедра: Energy saving and automation

Faculty Gallery
The brightest moments of life
Faculty education program
----------------------------------------
Staff of the department Страница кафедры
PROFESSORIAL-TEACHING STAFF
OF THE DEPARTMENT "ENERGY SAVING AND AUTOMATICS"
Full Name Position Contact Information
1 Shynybay Zhandos Head of the Department,
PhD, associate Professor
Zhandos.Shynybai@kaznau.kz
2 Alikhanov Jakhfer Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor Alikhanov.Zhakhfer@kaznau.kz
3 Alibek Nispbek PhD, associate Professor Nesipbek.Alibek@kaznau.kz
4 Baisenova Gulmira Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor Gulmira.Baisenova@kaznau.kz
5 Baibolov Asan Candidate of Technical Sciences, associate Professor Asan.Baibolov@kaznau.kz
6 Issahanov Muratbek Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor Muratbek.Isahanov@kaznau.kz
7 Omarov Rashit Doctor of Technical Sciences, associate Professor Rashit.Omarov@kaznau.kz
8 Sapakov Askar Candidate of Technical, Senior Lecturer  
9 Tokmoldaev Amanzhol Candidate of Technical, Senior Lecturer Amanzhol.Tokmoldaec@kaznau.kz
10 Berdimurat Ainur PhD, assistant  
11 Bakytova Maigul master, assistant  
12 Dusenbayev Toremurat Senior Lecturer Turemurat.Dyuesebaev@kaznau.kz
13 Doldaev Otanhan master, Senior Lecturer Otanhan.Doldaev@kaznau.kz
14 Esengabylova Nurgalipa Senior Lecturer  
15 Zhusupalieva Manat Senior Lecturer Manat.Zhusupalieva@kaznau.kz
16 Zhynusova Aiza master, assistant  
17 Intibayev Kanagat master, Senior Lecturer Kanagat.intibaev@kaznau.kz
18 Moldazhanov Aidar master, assistant Aidar.m.k@gmail.com
19 Ospanov Tanat assistant  
20 Togzhanova Zhanar master, Senior Lecturer  
21 Charibayeva Symbat Senior Lecturer Symbat.Charibaeva@kaznau.kz
 
 
Специальности кафедры
Наш адрес:
г.Алматы, ул.Сатпаева 7, №6 учебный корпус Казахский национальный аграрный университет