Energy saving and automation, Faculties: IT - technology, automation and mechanization of agro-industrial complex

IT - technology, automation and mechanization of agro-industrial complex

Кафедра: Energy saving and automation

Faculty Gallery
The brightest moments of life
Faculty education program
----------------------------------------
Staff of the department Страница кафедры
PROFESSORIAL-TEACHING STAFF
OF THE DEPARTMENT "ENERGY SAVING AND AUTOMATICS"
Full Name Position Contact Information
1 Shynybai Zhandos Head of the Department,
PhD, associate Professor
Zhandos.Shynybai@kaznau.kz
2 Alikhanov Jakhfer Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor Alikhanov.Zhakhfer@kaznau.kz
3 Alibek Nispbek PhD, associate Professor Nesipbek.Alibek@kaznau.kz
4 Baisenova Gulmira Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor Gulmira.Baisenova@kaznau.kz
5 Baibolov Asan Candidate of Technical Sciences, associate Professor Asan.Baibolov@kaznau.kz
6 Issahanov Muratbek Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor Muratbek.Isahanov@kaznau.kz
7 Omarov Rashit Doctor of Technical Sciences, associate Professor Rashit.Omarov@kaznau.kz
8 Sydykov Shurat Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor Shuhrat.Sydykov@kaznau.kz
9 Sapakov Askar Candidate of Technical, Senior Lecturer  
10 Sarsenbayev Nurlan Candidate of Technical, Senior Lecturer  
11 Sultangaziev Tanirnazar Candidate of Technical, Senior Lecturer  
12 Tokmoldaev Amanzhol Candidate of Technical, Senior Lecturer Amanzhol.Tokmoldaec@kaznau.kz
13 Berdimurat Ainur PhD, assistant  
14 Bakytova Maigul master, assistant  
15 Dusenbayev Toremurat Senior Lecturer Turemurat.Dyuesebaev@kaznau.kz
16 Doldaev Otanhan master, Senior Lecturer Otanhan.Doldaev@kaznau.kz
17 Esengabylova Nurgalipa Senior Lecturer  
18 Zhusupalieva Manat Senior Lecturer Manat.Zhusupalieva@kaznau.kz
19 Zhynusova Aiza master, assistant  
20 Intibayev Kanagat master, Senior Lecturer Kanagat.intibaev@kaznau.kz
21 Ismailova Gulsin assistant Gulsin.Ismailova@kaznau.kz
22 Moldazhanov Aidar master, assistant Aidar.m.k@gmail.com
23 Omirzakov Shatybay Senior Lecturer  
24 Ospanov Tanat assistant  
25 Togzhanova Zhanar master, Senior Lecturer  
26 Charibayeva Symbat Senior Lecturer Symbat.Charibaeva@kaznau.kz
 
 
 
Специальности кафедры
Наш адрес:
г.Алматы, ул.Сатпаева 7, №6 учебный корпус Казахский национальный аграрный университет