KazNARU switched to distance education

Our alumni

Alumni association
----------------------------------------------
Employment
------------------------------------------
Alumni association Alumni Honorary graduates Vacancies

Statement by the Rector of Kazakh National Agrarian Research University

 
Dear graduates, colleagues, friends!
 
In different years, you studied at one of the oldest agrarian universities of our country - Kazakh National Agrarian University, which in 2020 will celebrate its 90th anniversary.
The University was established in 1996 on the basis of two universities of the country - Almaty Zooveterinary and Kazakh Agricultural Institutes. In 2001, by the decree of the First President of the RK N.A.Nazarbayev, the University was granted a special status - a national university. From that moment, the university has begun transformation into a national research university.
Today the University is the leader of agrarian education and science; it trains practice-oriented, creative and thinking specialists who are able to implement innovative technologies in production.
For the qualitative training of specialists, the university has a developed scientific and educational infrastructure and a strong human resource potential. In 2015 the Agrotechnological Hub was opened, which is engaged in search and transfer of innovative technologies and new knowledge. It includes all innovation centers and laboratories of the University.
At present, the university is being transformed into a world-class university. For this purpose, the best practices of the world's leading universities are consolidated and implemented, based on the transfer of new knowledge and technologies.
The University is always proud of its graduates!
For you, it remains your home even many years after graduation. Every year, hundreds of graduates from all over Kazakhstan, from near and far abroad come to Alma Mater for the anniversary meetings of graduates. Classmates remember the happy years of study; they are interested in the fate of friends. After such meetings are often activated and business contacts of alumni. These meetings give a huge charge of joy, energy, youth, which is so lacking in people's everyday life!
For KazNARU, the fate of its graduates is not indifferent. KazNARU Alumni Association, established in 2009, assists in training specialists of the new formation and establishing mutually beneficial relations between the university and its graduates.
The Association's mission is to strengthen the corporate spirit of all generations, to unite and socially promote the graduates and their self-realization.
The main objectives of the Association:
 
- Image support, replenishment of the database with information on career growth of graduates;
- organizing patronage and support of socially vulnerable students;
- Development of new innovative educational programs and projects;
- involving alumni in conducting master classes, lectures, and exchanging experience with students and faculty;
- Organization of interaction with employers in the framework of employment of graduates, adaptation of the educational process to the requirements of the labor market.
 
Dear alumni!
To replenish the database, please respond by filling out the proposed questionnaire on our website www.kaznau.kz/page/tulekter/?lang=en  or on the form of the Association. For newcomers, please, write an application for membership in the Association and send it by e-mail: av90@kaznau.kz  or by e-mail: 050010, Almaty, Ave. 8, Abai Ave, 8, KazNARU Alumni Association, phone number +7 7272 62 03 32.
The executive director of the KazNARU Alumni Association is Professor Zhanashev Isabek Zhanashevich. His contact phone number is +7(701) 744 44 72.
In all regional centers of the republic, in the MSE RK, the largest scientific and industrial associations branches of the Association are being created, addresses of which will be placed on the website of the University.
The forthcoming anniversary of the University is a very important historical event. We want this anniversary to be a holiday for every graduate, wherever he or she is today. Therefore, we ask you to send us all your suggestions and wishes regarding the organization of jubilee events, as well as to tell us what assistance you could provide to the university in preparing and holding the jubilee.
We thank you in advance for your participation in the Association.


Chairman of the Board - Rector T. I. ESPOLOV
http://file_archive/1389201662var_814.docx
On July 9-10, 2016, the first long-awaited meeting of graduates was held 40 years after graduating from the Faculty of Mechanization of Agricultural Production of the then Kazakh Agricultural Institute. The official part of the meeting was held in the main building of the University. Since the beginning of the year, continuous work was carried out to prepare this meeting. Friends who had not seen each other for a long time hugged each other warmly, greeted each other and talked. Many came to the meeting with their wives and grandchildren. It should be noted that the most interesting moment of the meeting came when the friends who came to the long-awaited meeting received a book "Meeting 40 years later", specially prepared for this event, consisting of 413 pages. This book is based on the meeting of graduates 40 years later, whose age in these days exceeded 60 years, who studied in 1971-1976 at the Faculty of Agricultural Mechanization of the Kazakh Agricultural Institute. There is confidence that this work will provide worthy assistance to the education of the younger generation of our country.
In 1971, 225 applicants entered the mechanical faculty of Kazakh Agricultural Institute, of which 176 students in 1976 successfully graduated from this university, qualified as mechanical engineer, and each of them received a direction to work in different regions of Kazakhstan. Since then, 40 years have passed, if we consider that about 40% of this time (15 years) falls on the collapse of the Soviet Union, and the remaining 60% (25 years) on the establishment and strengthening of Independence of Kazakhstan - the country of the Great Steppe, it becomes clear how difficult it was for these professionals. There was a situation when the country's economic management has moved to a completely different formation, it could not but affect the social environment where they worked, and also affected the psychological climate of individuals. It is worth noting that thanks to the Almighty, I am your fellow student, the compiler of this book Ospanov Abdymanap, being aware of all the responsibility, with honest intentions began the preparation and publication of this work, setting a goal, reflecting the life and work paths of our graduates, analyze them as far as possible, and show their achievements as an example for the education of the younger generation of our country.
A few words about the structure of this book. First, it is necessary to notice that the majority of materials of the book are presented in two languages (Kazakh and Russian). The book consists of seven chapters. The first chapter presents a brief history of the Kazakh Agricultural Institute. The second chapter contains the history of the Faculty of Mechanization of Agricultural Production and its Department. In the third chapter - autobiographical information about our teachers, who left a good memory of themselves. Here are also warm memories of our curators. In the fourth chapter - information about prospects of the further development of the Kazakh National Agrarian University. The basic concept of transition of agrarian university to Research University is specified. The information is given about the newly formed Kazakh-Japanese Innovation Center and educational scientific and production center "Technology of processing industries". The fifth chapter is called "We are 40 years later". The life paths of our fellow students over the past 40 years are briefly described here. The sixth chapter describes the cases that happened to our graduates, which in our opinion will be interesting for future generations. The last seventh chapter contains memories of untimely-departed classmates. Here are also the addresses and phone numbers of our classmates. In conclusion, on behalf of our classmates I would like to express my endless gratitude to all members of the organizational group who spared no effort, energy or time to organize our long-awaited meeting, especially Mahan and Serik, as well as decorated this book with their poetic art Talgat and Alpysbay. Before the breakup, friends agreed that from now on they will meet more often.
 
Ospanov Abdymanap Abubakirovich,
Professor of the Department of Food Engineering,
Doctor of Technical sciences

Выпускники

Ассоциация выпускников
----------------------------------------------
Трудоустройство
------------------------------------------
Ассоциация выпускников Эндаумент Почетные выпускники Вакансии

Обращение ректора Казахского национального аграрного университета

 
 
Уважаемые выпускники, коллеги, друзья!
 
В разные годы вы обучались в одном из старейших аграрных вузов нашей страны – Казахском национальном аграрном университете, который в 2020 году будет отмечать свой 90-летний юбилей.
Университет был создан в 1996 году на базе двух вузов страны – Алматинского зооветеринарного и Казахского сельскохозяйственного институтов. В 2001 году Указом Первого Президента РК Н.А.Назарбаева университету был присвоен особый статус - национального вуза. С того момента университет приступил к трансформации в национальный исследовательский вуз.
Сегодня университет - лидер аграрного образования и науки, осуществляет подготовку практикоориентированных, креативно-мыслящих специалистов, умеющих внедрять иннновационные технологии в производство.
Для качественной подготовки специалистов в университете создана развитая научно-образовательная инфраструктура и мощный кадровый потенциал. В 2015 году был открыт Агротехнологический хаб, который занимается поиском и трансфертом инновационных технологий и новых знаний. В его состав вошли все инновационные центры и лаборатории университета.
В настоящее время вуз трансформируется в университет мирового класса. Для этого консолидируются и внедряются лучшие практики ведущих вузов мира, на основе трансферта новых знаний и технологий.
Университет всегда гордится своими выпускниками!
Для Вас он остается родным домом даже спустя много лет после окончания обучения. Ежегодно в Альма-матер приезжают сотни выпускников со всех уголков Казахстана, из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья на юбилейные встречи выпускников. Однокурсники вспоминают счастливые годы учебы, интересуются судьбами друзей. После таких встреч нередко активизируются и деловые контакты выпускников. Эти встречи дают огромный заряд радости, энергии, молодости, чего так не хватает людям в повседневной будничной жизни!
Для КазНАУ судьба его выпускников небезразлична. Ассоциация выпускников КазНАУ, созданная в 2009 году, оказывает содействие в подготовке специалистов новой формации и установлении взаимовыгодных отношений между университетом и его выпускниками.
Миссия Ассоциации заключается в укреплении корпоративного духа всех поколений, сплочении и социальном продвижении выпускников, их самореализации.
Основные задачи Ассоциации:

– имиджевая поддержка, пополнение базы данных сведениями о карьерном росте выпускников;
– организация меценатства и поддержки социально уязвимых студентов;
– разработка новых инновационных образовательных программ и проектов;
– привлечение выпускников к проведению мастер-классов, лекций, обмен опытом со студентами и преподавателями университета;
– организация взаимодействия с работодателями в рамках трудоустройства выпускников, адаптации учебного процесса к требованиям рынка труда.
 
Уважаемые выпускники!
Для пополнения базы данных просим Вас откликнуться, заполнив предлагаемую анкету на нашем сайте www.kaznau.kz/page/tulekter/?lang=ru или на бланке Ассоциации. Для вновь вступающих просим написать заявление о вступлении в члены Ассоциации и направить его по электронному адресу: av90@kaznau.kz или по адресу: 050010, г. Алматы пр. Абая, 8, Ассоциация выпускников КазНАУ, телефон для связи +7 7272 62 03 32.
Исполнительным директором Ассоциации выпускников КазНАУ является профессор ЖАНАШЕВ Исабек Жанашұлы. Его контактный телефон +7(701) 744 44 72.
Во всех областных центрах республики, в МСХ РК, крупнейших научных и производственных объединениях создаются филиалы Ассоциации, адреса которых будут размещены на сайте уиверситета.
Предстоящий юбилей университета – очень важное историческое событие. Мы хотим, чтобы этот юбилей стал праздником для каждого выпускника, где бы он ни находился сегодня. Поэтому просим прислать все ваши предложения и пожелания по организации юбилейных мероприятий, а также сообщить, какую помощь вы могли бы оказать университету в подготовке и проведении юбилея.
Заранее благодарим Вас за участие в работе Ассоциации.

 
Председатель Правления – Ректор Т. И. ЕСПОЛОВ
        9-10 июля 2016 года состоялась первая долгожданная встреча выпускников спустя 40 лет после окончания факультета механизации сельскохозяйственного производства тогдашнего Казахского сельскохозяйственного института. Официальная часть встречи прошла в главном корпусе университета. С начала года велась непрерывная работа по подготовке этой встречи. Долго не видевшие друг-друга друзья тепло обнимались, здоровались, общались. На встречу многие пришли со своими женами, внуками. Нужно отметить, что самый интересный момент встречи наступил, когда прибывшие на долгожданную встречу друзья получили на руки специально подготовленную для этого события книгу "Встреча 40 лет спустя", состоящую из 413 страниц. В основу этой книги положена встреча выпускников 40 лет спустя, возраст которых в эти дни перевалил за 60 лет, обучавшихся в 1971-1976 годах на факультете механизации сельского хозяйства Казахского сельскохозяйственного института. Есть уверенность, что данное произведение окажет достойное содействие воспитанию подрастающего поколения нашей Страны.
В 1971 году 225 абитуриентов поступили на механический факультет Казахского сельскохозяйственного института, из них в 1976 году 176 студентов успешно закончили данный вуз, получив квалификацию инженера-механика, и каждый из них получил направление для работы в разные края Казахстана. С тех пор минуло 40 лет, если учесть, что около 40 % этого времени (15 лет) приходится на распад Советского Союза, а оставшиеся 60 % (25 лет) на становление и укрепление Независимости Казахстана – страны Великой Степи, то становится ясно, как нелегко было этим специалистам. Сложилась такая ситуация, когда управление экономикой Страны перешло совсем в другую формацию, это не могло не сказаться на социальной среде, где они работали, а также повлияло и на психологический климат отдельных людей. Уместно констатировать, что Благодаря Всевышнему, я – Ваш сокурсник, составитель данной книги Оспанов Абдыманап, осознавая всю ответственность, с честными помыслами приступил к подготовке и изданию данного произведения, поставив перед собой цель, отражая жизненные и трудовые пути наших выпускников, по мере возможности анализировать их, а достигнутые ими вершины показать как пример для воспитания подрастающего поколения нашей Страны.
Несколько слов о структуре данной книги. Прежде всего, надо отметить, что большинство материалов книги представлено на двух языках (казахском и русском). Книга состоит из семи глав. В первой главе представлена краткая история создания Казахского сельскохозяйственного института. Во второй главе – история факультета механизации сельскохозяйственного производства и его кафедры. В третьей главе – автобиографические сведения о наших педагогах, оставивших добрую память о себе. Здесь же приводятся теплые воспоминания о наших кураторах. В четвертой главе – информация о перспективах дальнейшего развития Казахского национального аграрного университета. Указана основная концепция перехода аграрного университета к исследовательскому ВУЗу. Даются сведения о вновь образованном Казахстано-Японском инновационном центре и учебном научно-производственном центре "Технология перерабатывающих производств". Пятая глава называется "Мы 40 лет спустя". Здесь коротко описываются жизненные пути наших сокурсников за прошедшие 40 лет. В шестой главе описываются случаи, произошедшие с выпускниками, которые на наш взгляд будут интересны для будущих поколений. В последней седьмой главе приводятся воспоминания о безвременно ушедших из жизни сокурсниках. Здесь же приведены адреса и номера телефонов наших сокурсников. В заключение хочется от имени сокурсников выразить бесконечную благодарность всем членам организационной группы, которые не жалели ни сил, ни энергии, ни времени на организацию нашей долгожданной встречи, особенно Махану и Серику, а также украсившим эту книгу своим поэтическим искусством Талгату и Алпысбаю.Перед расставанием друзья договорились о том, что впредь будут почаще встречаться.
 
Оспанов Абдыманап Абубакирович,
профессор кафедры "Пищевая инженерия",
доктор технических наук