Событие #128 Статистика

Water day

 
photo photo photo photo

On April 24, 2017 will be II-nd Water day which is hold by the UNESCO Chair on water resources management in Central Asia at German-Kazakh University in partnership with leading universities of Kazakhstan. This time the event will be at the Kazakh National Agrarian University at 14.00.
The program of this event consists of two parts: a master class from Mr. Rieks Bosch and Ms Karina Iwe as well as the Student Colloquium with presentations of the master students on the issues of effective water resources management in Kazakhstan.
Participants of "April" Water Day are the students from the Kazakh-German University, Kazakh National University named after Al-Farabi, Kazakh National Agrarian University and the Kazakh National Research Technical University named after K. I. Satpaev, as well as teachers and supervisors of these universities and experts on water issues.
Within Water day, students will be able to share experiences, knowledge and skills acquired in the process of scientific research in the natural science direction.
Date and time: April 24, 2017, beginning at 14.00, registration of participants 13:30
Venue: Kazakh National Agrarian University.
 
 
For all questions please contact Alina Kumeiko
e-mail: nri@dku.kz; kumeiko@dku.kz
tel: +7 727 3550551 (ext. 302)

Событие #128 Статистика

Водный день

 
photo photo photo photo

24 апреля 2017 г. состоится II-й Водный день в учебном 2017 году, проводимый кафедрой ЮНЕСКО по управлению водными ресурсами в Центральной Азии при Казахстанско-Немецком Университете в партнерстве с ведущими университетами Казахстана. В этот раз мероприятие проводится в Казахском Национальном Аграрном Университете в 14.00.
Программа данного мероприятия состоит из двух частей: мастер класс эксперта Рикс Боша и Карины Ив, а также Студенческий коллоквиум с выступлениями студентов-магистрантов на темы по эффективному управлению водными ресурсами в Казахстане.
Участниками «апрельского» Водного дня являются студенты-магистранты Казахстанско-Немецкого Университета,  Казахского Национального университета им. Аль-Фараби, Казахского Национального Аграрного университета и Казахского Национального Исследовательского Технического университета им. К.И. Сатпаева, а также  преподаватели и кураторы данных университетов и эксперты по водным вопросам. 
 
В рамках Водного дня студенты смогут обменяться опытом, знаниями и навыками, приобретенными в процессе научных исследований в естественнонаучном направлении.
Дата и время: 24апреля 2017 , начало в 14.00, регистрация участников в 13:30
Место проведения: Казахский Национальный Аграрный Университет
 
 

По всем вопросам обращаться к Алине Кумейко
по адресу nri@dku.kz; kumeiko@dku.kz
по телефону +77273550551 (вн. 302)     
Читайте также Архив новостей